No Grand Designs

by Fuck Squad

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Fuck Squad is:

Dylan "Wild Bill" Maida- Keyboards
Eva Lawitts- Bass and Guitar
Bryan Framhein- Drum

No Grand Designs features:

Erroneous the P- Vocals
Nathan J. Campbell- Vocals

Music written by Eva Lawitts
Lyrics written by Nathan J. Campbell

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Chris Krasnow

Album Artwork by Alex Carlbon


released January 1, 2016



all rights reserved


Fuck Squad Brooklyn, New York

contact / help

Contact Fuck Squad

Streaming and
Download help